Content1 | col1

Kontakt oss

KONTORET:
Adresse:
Stryn Betongelement as
6789 Loen

Telefon: 57 87 36 60
Epost: post@strynbetongelement.no

 

KONTAKTPERSONAR:

Dagleg leiar:
Steinar Hoddevik
Tlf: 900 68 123
Mail: post@strynbetongelement.no

 

Salgsleiar:
Gunnar Skarstein
Mob: 97 02 45 46
Mail: gunnar@strynbetongelement.no 

Salg:
Jostein Fredheim
Mob: 95 11 78 03
Mail: jostein@strynbetongelement.no

 

Prosjektleiar:
Karin Kleppe
Mob: 93856025
Mail: karin@strynbetongelement.no

 

Økonomi:
Halvard Muri
Mob: 93 04 71 00
Mail: halvard@strynbetongelement.no

Sivilingeniør
Merete Ommedal Krumsvik
Mob: 45 04 87 93
Mail: merete@strynbetongelement.no

 

Prosjektingeniør
Egil Seljeset
Mob: 90 82 84 41
Mail: egil@strynbetongelement.no

 

Avdelingsleiar konstruksjon
Robin Gulliksson
Mob: 45 87 53 88
Mail: robin@strynbetongelement.no

Avdelingsleiar produksjon
Nils Roger Høgalmen
Mob: 91 72 16 60
Mail: nils@strynbetongelement.no