Content1 | col1

Kontakt oss

KONTORET:
Adresse:
Stryn Betongelement as
6789 Loen

Telefon: 57 87 36 60
Epost: post@strynbetongelement.no

 

KONTAKTPERSONAR:

Dagleg leiar:
Gunnar Fannemel
Tlf: 917 20 448
Mail: gunnar.fannemel@strynbetongelement.no 

 

Salg:

Arnstein Årseth - leiar
Mob: 91 59 82 37
Mail: arnstein@strynbetongelement.no

 

Jostein Fredheim
Mob: 95 11 78 03
Mail: jostein@strynbetongelement.no

 

Konstruksjon

Ivy Leah Gray 

Mob: 45 04 87 93
Mail: ivy@strynbetongelement.no

 

Økonomi:
Karin Kleppe
Mob: 93 85 60 25
Mail: karin@strynbetongelement.no

 

Produksjon/innkjøp
Nils Roger Høgalmen
Mob: 91 72 16 60
Mail: nils@strynbetongelement.no